Skip to main content

4 Courses

Marriage Is Half Of Deen, But What is the Other Half?
Classes
Preview Course

Teacher: Nadim Ali

Marriage Is Half Of Deen, But What is the Other Half?

The Importance of Pre-Marital, Marital, and Post Marital Therapy for Muslim Couples

Starting on : Wednesday Sep 15th, 2021

Frequency: Every Wednesday

Duration: 6 Weeks

Time: 8:00 PM9:00 PM EST


  • (0)
  • PayPal
    Developing Your Quranic Compass
    Classes
    Preview Course

    Teacher: Imam Hamzah Abdul Malik

    Developing Your Quranic Compass

    Starting on : FRIDAY Jun 4th, 2021

    Frequency: 1.5hr weekly Friday class

    Time: 8:00pm EDT / 5:00pm PDT


  • (0)
  • Paypal Subscription
    From Pre-Mayflower to Post-Pandemic
    Classes
    Preview Course

    Teacher: Dr. David Akbar Gilliam

    From Pre-Mayflower to Post-Pandemic

    Understanding the Experience of Africans and their Descendants in the Americas

    Starting on : Sunday Jun 6th, 2021

    Frequency: 1hr weekly Sunday class

    Time: 4:00pm EDT / 1:00pm PDT

  • (1)
  • A Year in the Gardens of the Righteous, Riyad as-Salihin
    Classes
    Preview Course

    Teacher: Imam Zaid Shakir

    A Year in the Gardens of the Righteous, Riyad as-Salihin

    Frequency: Daily, Monday through Thursday

    Time: 9:30PM EDT / 6:30PM PDT

  • (13)
  • Paypal Subscription